‘The Ballad of Willow Black’ to be Published

willowb

My short story ‘The Ballad of Willow Black’ will be published in free fantasy e-zine The Lorelei Signal in April 2015.

The magazine has been running for several years and focuses on publishing fantasy stories with strong female characters at the core.

This will be followed by a print publication in associated magazine ‘Mystic Signals’ available to purchase in May. (will update with links when released.)

I’m really happy this story has found a home as it was quite a special one for me.

In other news, its been fairly quiet on the writing front as I’ve been so busy with my music but I’m slowly editing my manuscript of ‘The Land of Two Moons.’ I’m also awaiting news on another couple of short stories but you’re probably familiar with patience this requires!

Happy New year to you all and I hope all of 2015 will be as magical as it feels it could be…

